Contact

Our Office Location:

Lloyd Center
2010 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR 97232

For directions on how to find us click here.

Phone:  (503) 249-5205
Fax: (503) 961-7163

ICS STAFF

Nancy Yuill, Executive Director
(503) 249-5205 ext 1401
(503) 473-5648 (cell)
nancy@innovativechanges.org

Talia Kahn-Kravis, Financial Education & IDA Program Manager
(503) 249-5205 ext 1402
talia@innovativechanges.org

Rachel Stein, Loan Program Coordinator
(503) 249-5205 ext 1403
rachel@innovativechanges.org

Misha Staggs, Office Administrator
(503) 249-5205
misha@innovativechanges.org

Stephanie Sampedro, Youth IDA Coordinator 
(503) 249-5205 ext 1406
stephanie@innovativechanges.org

Katie Dineen, Coaching Coordinator, Americorps VISTAS
(503) 249-5205 ext 1406
katie@innovativechanges.org

Jenna Knobloch, Curriculum Coordinator, Americorps VISTAS
(503) 249-5205 ext 1406
Jenna@innovativechanges.org

CONTACT ICS

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type in the following characters:
captcha

Comments are closed.