Contact

Our Office Location:

Lloyd Center
2027 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR 97232

For directions on how to find us click here.

Phone:  (503) 249-5205
Fax: (503) 961-7163

IC$ STAFF

Nancy Yuill, Executive Director
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1401
(503) 473-5648 (cell)
nancy@innovativechanges.org

RSphoto

Rachel Stein, Loan Program Coordinator
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1403
rachel@innovativechanges.org

 

 

Hinojosa.Alicia PicAlicia Hinojosa, Office Administrator
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1400
ahinojosa@innovativechanges.org

 

Stephanie Sampedro, IDA Coordinator 
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1402
stephanie@innovativechanges.org

 

IMG_1162Rachell Hall, Financial Capabilities Program Coordinator

(503) 249-5205 ext. 1405

rhall@innovativechanges.org

Katie Kasabian, Coaching Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1406
kkasabian@innovativechanges.org

 

Rosalia Harte, Youth Financial Empowerment Coordinator, AmeriCorps OSSC
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1402
rharte@innovativechanges.org

 

MeControlMediumUserTile (1)Landra Glover, Financial Coach, Financial Opportunity Corps Fellowship
(503) 249-5205 ext. 1406
lglover@innovativechanges.org

 

CONTACT IC$

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type in the following characters:
captcha