Contact

Our Office Location:

Lloyd Center
2010 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR 97232

For directions on how to find us click here.

Phone:  (503) 249-5205
Fax: (503) 961-7163

IC$ STAFF

Nancy Yuill, Executive Director
(503) 249-5205 ext 1401
(503) 473-5648 (cell)
nancy@innovativechanges.org

rachelRachel Stein, Loan Program Coordinator
(503) 249-5205 ext 1403
rachel@innovativechanges.org

Sailor pic 07.24.2014

 

Sailor Holladay, Financial Education Coordinator
(503) 249-5205 ext 1405
sailor@innovativechanges.org

 

Misha Staggs, Office AdministratorIMG_3482[1]
(503) 249-5205
misha@innovativechanges.org

 

Stephanie Sampedro, IDA Coordinator 
(503) 249-5205 ext 1402
stephanie@innovativechanges.org

 

Andrea Kerwin, Coaching Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTAandreas spotlight
(503) 249-5205 ext 1406
andrea@innovativechanges.org

Picture taken by Anna M. Swanson May 2014

Picture taken by Anna M. Swanson May 2014

Alanna Hoyman-Browe, Curriculum Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA
(503) 249-5205 ext 1406
alanna@innovativechanges.org

 

 

CONTACT IC$

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type in the following characters:
captcha